In Deep Shooting With the Pigeons

Aite! So here’s the deal..I just realised I HAVE NEVER felt any love in my life *sucks*. I have no idea why on earth I’ve been so emotional lately. It’s sickening me.  But hey, time will come?
Alrite. For some of you may know, I’ve been real busy for the past week coz I’ve been going up and down, and in and out from my house. haha. Mainly because I was in Singapore last week, with my cousin this week, and getting ready for Christmas this week haha. Yaiks. So little time..heh.

I’m telling you..I’m soon to be falling to deep depression and I am preparing myself to get out. I am going through a lot right now. Main concerns:

+ money
+ studies
+ petrol
+ credit card bills
+ my stupid sclerosis

and many more..shucks..I am dying as it is. I am getting there and I don’t really have anyone to bring me out of it. I pratically have only 100 bucks to last me..hm..5months? and I’m running out of petrol with hundreds of dollars to renturn to my mom on petrol money..shucks..And my studies, I don’t know what to do with it because my passion is now in vain. The flame is now putting out. Yaiks..*i’m sounding like my sister now*

Anyhow, I will find a way out. Somehow. I may just withdraw myself for a long long period of time, but I’m sure I’ll be okay. I think.

Aite. That’s all from me now. Toodles.

~ by LaneHoz on December 20, 2009.

Leave a comment