When You Look Me In The Eyes..

Tell me that you love me,
that everything’s alright,
and you’ll be right here by my side..

bleagh.

A song of beauty struck our lovely minds, controlling every single movement there is, crushing its lie. Little white and little blue, send me through the ever lasting moon. Is there no faith left in this wrenched world, is there just materials containing diamonds and pearls? Can’t I be with you always now and forever, to the nearest future to the ever so light feather? I know of a million things unspoken, but the truth was never blinded. Reality is but a lie, a lie meant to cover your eyes. I am here telling this now, that I can never the one that count your tile. I am but of human trying to live, but hardship is making me pissed. The tune was and will be mine, the ever so loving song of all time, singing the sweetest melody of every fine note, but leaving me like a worn out trench coat. Look and wake up to reality, I can’t be yours if you don’t want me. I can do a lot but of limits of my own, some things I just wish I could hold.

I am wasted.

~ by LaneHoz on February 9, 2010.

Leave a comment