Good Morning, Folks!

Heya peeps! I finally have time to myself again! (Can I get an “ah haaa!” XD) This, unfortunately, will not last long because I have a job coming up in October throughout December. First off, let me explain what is it that I am working for and what is it about.

Okay, let’s give you a picture of what is it about.

Dutch Lady Disney Hoopla!

Dutch Lady Disney Hoopla!
(haha! literally gave you a picture XD)

To give you a slight picture of what I am currently doing is this brochure. For the past month I have been in and out from home to Desa Sri Hartamas to collect the contest entries and keying them in, so it can be send to our director of the company. I work for a company of event management and promotion called Creative Concept and Promotion (CCNP). For further details regarding the company, click HERE.

Every end of the year, Dutch Lady and Disney will definitely collaborate together to form an event for children. CCNP, on the other hand, is the company that organizes the event. This simply means that they are the ones who comes out with the four Ps of marketing. The four Ps of, Product, Price, Place and Promotion. Since the first two Ps has been covered by the original company itself, CCNP only deals with the other two, which are Place and Promotion. They basically come out with the event that the client want as well as the promotion to it. In other words, they are an event management company.

About the job that I am working, like I said before this, my work was to collect entries, key them in, and just recently, call the parents of the contestants. I will also be working alongside with CCNP throughout the event. We have four regions to go about, and that is why I will be working from October throughout December. Gosh..I will be so busy haha.

In addition, I have also been working under EeVon’s team for Toshiba as a freelance promoter. Yes, I have been juggling two jobs at one time. One word of advise; NEVER ever, ever juggle two jobs at one time – it’s stressful. That is why I have not been online. I haven’t had the time for it. haha. It’s super duper hard.

On the side note, I am heading to Camerons on Thursday with Pig, Colin and Colin’s friends! Woots! Can’t wait for it 🙂

haha. Anyways, that’s all from me for now. Till next time, cheerio!

~ by LaneHoz on September 26, 2009.

Leave a comment