ZOmg!

Omgs! It has been ages since I last blogged >.<. So sorry peeps. I was very busy with work (and some occasional feel good time =] ) Anyways…

Aloha peeps! It definitely has been ages since I last blogged. Today, I had some free time so I decided to blog (before I start work all over again). So what’s been happening? Ever since MTV World Stage, alot has happened. I totally have no idea where to start since there are SO many things to let you guys know. I guess I should start with the BIG news that a lot has already know of (since I don’t blog for so long..).

So yeah..Big news.

The newsflash is that I am changing college. I am no longer in HELP for I have stopped the foundation course. I have my reasons to why I don’t want to continue, and it is no more than me could not handle the pressure and  also facing the embarrassment of walking down the hall of shame. I can’t face the fact that I am a repeater so I decided to change college for a change of environment. So..the Big question now is..where?

Well, it is none other than our very (hated) loved college….*drum roll*

TARC. pfft.

I really didn’t want to go there, but since budget is my only problem now, I guess it’d be there for now. But fret not! I am definitely coming back to HELP! For degree. I think..If my mom don’t mind paying for it. It’s quite costly. Grr..

Anyhow, bad news aside.

I went to Penang for holiday just a week ago. It was superbly fun. Awesomely, awesome. haha. Had fun, shopped till I am satisfied and was all happy about it. It was, overall, the best trip I’ve ever gone on. haha. Anyways I have pictures, so I’ll let the pics, do the talking for me 🙂

4 of us

from left : olivia, pig, I, darius

AK 47

haha! the drink we all got drunk from

DOCE

[D]arius.[O]livia.[C]harlene.[E]laine

3 of us

Darius, Pig and I

Darius and I

Darius and I

Pig and I

Pig and I at Gurney

Pig and I 2

😛

haha well, there are more pic than just this, but the file are different. I will try to upload them as soon as I figure out how to change the file. woot woot!

Besides the Penang trip, I did a lot other things too. Like work.

I’ve been working my ass off for cash that I juggled two jobs at one time. Gosh. It was so hard. Thank God it’s over now. Now I can concentrate with just one job. This, gives me a brand new experience to how hardcore one can be when juggling two jobs at once. And mind you, it isn’t easy. I thought I could handle it, but like I always say, thoughts are just things your mind thinks. It doesn’t really apply in real life, and next thing you know, you’re drowning in the sea of whatever that is that you THOUGHT you could do. Yea..It sucks that way.

Anyways, I gotta go wash up and start doing my work. Perhaps after all of this, it’d be over! woohoo! yeayness.

haha. Cheers!

~ by LaneHoz on September 25, 2009.

Leave a comment